2003 HPWREN Users Meeting

The following presenters (in alphabetical, not presentation order) provided copies of their slides:
Duncan Agnew (0.3MB)
Greg Aldering (0.5MB)
Hans-Werner Braun (0.5MB)
Pablo Bryant (6.3MB)
Dan Cayan (2.2MB)
Chris Hinshaw (0.2MB)
Christopher Latham (1.9MB)
Mike Peralta (6.9MB)
Frieder Seible (3.0MB)
Frank Vernon (6.7MB) including an earthquake data animation (29MB)
(Note: all presentations have been converted to PDF, and may have lost information in the conversion process)

Not using presentation slides: Richard Ellis, Kevin Thompson

Not providing presentation slides: Paul Etzel, John Orcutt